My Life…

“Let your plans be dark and impenetrable as night, and when you move, fall like a thunderbolt.”

Image

I mention this as “My Life”, because I am 35, plus some more years old. LOL!  Some people look upon “My Life” and don’t understand it.  It’s funny, it’s not for them to understand. My Life will manifest in the time of maturity. It’s like giving birth to a baby and right after birth, exposing him/her to infection, loud noises and people. The baby’s immune system is not strong enough. I treat My Life” and “My Dreams” like a fragile baby.  When they are mature enough they all will be set FREE…
Leave a Reply

